Directed assembly of single molecules in electronic junctions: basic electronic conduction paths and switching mechanism

Project Management

Dr. Maya Lukas
Institut für Nanotechnologie
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Campus Süd
Postfach 3640
76021 Karlsruhe
Projects in KFN IV: C4

Prof. Dr. Hilbert v. Löhneysen
Physikalisches Institut
Institut für Festkörperphysik (IFP)
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
Wolfgang-Gaede-Straße 1
76131 Karlsruhe
Phone: +49 (0)721 608-43450, Fax: +49 (0)721 608-46103
E-Mail: hilbertvonLoehneysen
Projects in KFN IV: C2 C4
Projects until 2011: B8
Projects until 2008: A5

Prof. Dr. Elke Scheer
Fachbereich Physik
Universität Konstanz
Fach M 681
78457 Konstanz
Phone: +49 (0)7531 88 4712, Fax: +49 (0)7531 88-3090
E-Mail: elkescheer
Projects in KFN IV: C2 C4 C5
Projects until 2011: B3 B4 B8
Projects until 2008: A3 A5

Prof. Dr. Marcel Mayor
Department of Chemistry
University of Basel
St. Johanns-Ring 19
4056 Basel, Switzerland
Projects in KFN IV: C4